Contact Us

+91 9821780035 info@lakshy.com

ISO certificate Consultants for ISO certification in Bangalore, Aihole, Badami, Barkur, Belgaum,Belur, Bhatkal, Bijapur, Bidar, Chitradurga, Gadag , Gokarna , Halebid, Gulbarga , Hampi, Hassan, Hubli, Karwar, Mangalore, Mysore, Pattadakal , Sringeri and Udupi.


Contact Us

Contact ISO 9001, ISO 27001 ISMS, OHSAS 18001, ISO 14001, ISO 17025, ISIO 17020, ISO 15189, ISO 50001 BE EN 16001,ISO 28000, HACCP ISO 22000, SA 8000

Looking for ISO 9001 Certification Consultants? Implementing ISO 9001, 14001, HACCP ISO 22000, ISO 27001, ISO 17025:2107, OHSAS 18001, SA 8000 or ISO 9000? Contact Us for value Consultancy in India, USA, UK, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Maldives, Kuwait, Greece, Europe, Africa and South East Asia. Contact Address and contact details of ISO certification consultants are given of ISO certification Consultants in Bangalore, Aihole, Badami, Barkur, Belgaum,Belur, Bhatkal, Bijapur, Bidar, Chitradurga, Gadag , Gokarna , Halebid, Gulbarga , Hampi, Hassan, Hubli, Karwar, Mangalore, Mysore, Pattadakal , Sringeri and Udupi.

Corporate Office:

304, A-wing, 3rd floor, Shree Nand Dham,Sector 11, Opposite Raheja Arcade,CBD,Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400 614, India.


Phone : +91 22 40243139/49247403/49247404


Fax : +91 8860681735


Mobile : +91 9821780035

Registered Office:

A 4, Narsinhdham Society, Near Mothers’s School, Gotri Road, Vadodara 390 021, Gujarat, India


Phone : +91 22 4024 3139, 4122 7402 / 03,


Mobile : +91 9821780035


Contact the following consultants for ISO 9001 or other ISO certification consulting, training, implementation & management consultancy with regional offices in Delhi, Bangalore, Bhubneshwar, Nashik, Cochin, Indore, Bhopal and Kolkata.

Name Location Email
Kaushal Sutaria Mumbai - India kaushal@lakshy.com
Dilip S. Baroda - India dilip@lakshy.com
Bharti Biswas Delhi - India bharti@lakshy.com
Miraj Mohan Bangalore - India miraj@lakshy.com
Dinesh Sharma Pune- India dinesh@lakshy.com
Siddharth Joseph New York -  U.S.A. siddharth@lakshy.com
Rohan pandey Calgary - Canada rohan@lakshy.com
Ajanta West Bengal - Kolkata kolkata@lakshy.com
Kino Buxheli Europe Europe@lakshy.com
Abdulla Ziyam Maldives Maldives@lakshy.com
Prasanna Patnaik Orissa - India orissa@lakshy.com
Ram Shetty Cochin cochin@lakshy.com
Nilesh Arora Indore indore@lakshy.com

Europe Associate Office :

Kino Buxheli

Address : Rr. Gjin Bue Shpata, P.7/37, Tirana , Albania


Phone : +355- 4 240215


Fax : - - - - - - - - - -


Mobile : + 355- 692027766


Email : europe@lakshy.com

Maldives Associate Office :

Abdulla Ziyam

Address : 2nd Floor STO Aifaanu Building, Male’ / Republic of Maldives.


Phone : +960- 3326 262


Fax : - - - - - - - - - -


Mobile : + 960- 7777486


Email : maldives@lakshy.com

Saudi Arabia Associate Office :

Fadi Kheder

Address : P.O. Box 1735 Al-Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 1141


Phone : +96612936880


Fax : +96612882587


Mobile : +966558333931


Email : ksa@lakshy.com

Qatar Associate Office :

Ayahm Al Nahas

Address : Salwa Road, P.O. Box: 22446 Doha, Qatar


Phone : +971- 42235779


Fax : - - - - - - - - - -


Mobile : +974-55864297


Email : Qatar@lakshy.com

Egypt Associate Office :

Roshu Ghune

Address : Cairo , New Maadi


Phone : - - - - - - - - - -


Fax : - - - - - - - - - -


Mobile : - - - - - - - - - -


Email : Egypt@lakshy.com

Iraq Associate Office :

Salam Mohamad

Address : Baghdad, Iraq


Phone : +964 790 666-6310


Fax : - - - - - - - - - -


Mobile : +964 770 293-7911


Email : iraq@lakshy.com

Lagos Office – Nigeria - Africa :

Address : 4th Floor, UBA House, 57 Marina, Lagos, Nigeria


Phone :+234 (1) 8535234, 2703667, 2702278, 2643111, 8181895


Fax : +234 (01) 2702385


Mobile : - - - - - - - - - -


Email : africa.lagos@lakshy.com

South Africa Office :

Address : 2nd Floor, 2 Norwich Close, Sandton Johannesburg, South Africa.


Phone : + 27 (11)-784 5450/1


Fax : + 27 (11)-884 8253


Mobile : - - - - - - - - - -


Email : southafrica@lakshy.com

Kuwait Associate Office :

Abdulla Ziyam

Address : P.O. Box 11001 Dasma, Kuwait 35151


Phone : +965-22478858


Fax : +965-22478868


Mobile : +965-99655906


Email : kuwait@lakshy.com

Our Clients

Our clients range from global fortune companies to smaller enterprises. We develop and help our clients implement a plan for exploiting...

Read More

Our Team

ISO-Bangalore consists of full-time trainers and consultants with a unique combination of manufacturing experience, business and financial...

Read More

Why Us

ISO Bangalore is a globally recognized ISO consulting and certification organization offering the highest quality services for a wide range...

Read More